Contact ELUPEG

The Management Board

 

Stephen Harley (Laing O'Rourke) ELUPEG President
sharley@laingorourke.com

Alan Waller (Efeso) ELUPEG Chairman
alan.waller@efeso.com

Brian Bolam (TG Matrix) Vice Chairman
brian.bolam@tgmatrix.com

Steve Rinsler (Bisham Consulting)  Managing Director

Alain Baeyens
aadbaeyens@gmail.com

John Berry (Retired EU Commission)
johnmylesberry@gmail.com

Oliver Philipp (Panasonic)
OliverDieter.Philipp@eu.panasonic.com

Jordi Jove Farrando (LKW Walter Int Transportorg AG)
jove@lkw-walter.com

Borja Lopez (LEAR Corporation)
blopez02@lear.com

Derek Bell (Bisham Consulting)
derekbell@bishamconsulting.com

Rupert Nichols (Eddie Stobart)
Rupert.Nichols@eddiestobart.com

Marketing, Administrative and Project Support functions are provided to ELUPEG by:

Caren Tomkins
carentomkins@elupeg.com
Tel: 0044 1628 487000